KCRC Board Members

KCRC Board Members are an integral part to keeping the running club going everyday! You can see most of the board members volunteering their time at many events around the Kansas City area, and working on making KCRC a running club that every member is proud of! Email kctcrunner@gmail.com if you have any questions regarding our board members.

2018 Board Members

  • Jennifer Ristau – President
  • Sally Sisavath – Vice President
  • Stacey Kemner – Secretary
  • Nancy English – Treasurer
  • Lou Joline
  • Maggie McCoy
  • Raul Flores
  • Sally Sisavath
  • Michael Steele
  • Steve Slater

*Board member bios will be up shortly!

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Instagram