KCTC Board Members

KCTC Board Members are an integral part to keeping the track club going everyday! You can see most of the board members volunteering their time at many events around the Kansas City area and working on making KCTC a track club that every member is proud of! Email kctcrunner@gmail.com if you have any questions regarding our board members.

2014-2015 Board Members

Nancy English- President

Shannon Briscoe – Vice President

Dave Boone- Treasurer

Lou Joline

Dan Gay

Maggie McCoy

Raul Flores

Paige Lowder

Jeanie Brewster

Maria Brown

Jim Keesling

Meaghan Ridgeway

Jesi Lay

Sally Sisavath